Human Resources

Toggle

Contact Us

Contact Us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@humanresourcesonline.net

Singapore Office
Human Resources magazine, HR bulletin, humanresourcesonline.net, Human Resources Research Centre

100C Pasir Panjang Road #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

General Manager
Evelyn Wong

Publisher:
Naomi Cranswick – naomic@humanresourcesonline.net

Editorial:
Aditi Sharma Kalra – aditis@humanresourcesonline.net
Jerene Ang – jerenea@humanresourcesonline.net
Priya Sunil – priyas@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising Sales:
Carine Chang – carinec@humanresourcesonline.net
Justin Ong – justino@humanresourcesonline.net
Jesreena Kalaiselvam – jesreenak@humanresourcesonline.net

Event Production:
Priya Veeriah – priyav@humanresourcesonline.net
Heather Ang – heathera@humanresourcesonline.net
Nadya Oenara – nadyao@humanresourcesonline.net
Rebekah Priya – rebekahp@humanresourcesonline.net
Grace Grech – graceg@humanresourcesonline.net
Prassana Pillay – prassanap@humanresourcesonline.net

HR Masterclass:
Heather Ang  – heathera@humanresourcesonline.net
Grace Grech – graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Hong Kong Office
Human Resources magazine, HR bulletin and humanresourcesonline.net

Units B-D, 16/F,
Yardley Commercial Building,
3 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

General Manager
Vivien Peters

Publisher:
Vivien Peters – vivienp@lighthouse-media.com

Editorial:
Robert Blain – robertb@humanresourcesonline.net
Samantha Chan – samanthac@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising Sales:
Michael Tse – michaelt@humanresourcesonline.net
Karen Yung – kareny@lighthouse-media.com

Event Production:
Gerard Timbol – gerardt@humanresourcesonline.net
Belle Leung – bellel@humanresourcesonline.net

HR Masterclass:
Zoe Lau  – zoel@humanresourcesonline.net