Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities

For bespoke packages, please contact our sales team,
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Keiko Ko, Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee, Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking opportunities

Priya Veeriah, Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Low Yee Ching, Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yeechingl@humanresourcesonline.net

Annie Wu, Conference Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: anniew@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries

Singapore Office,

100C Pasir Panjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Hong Kong Office,

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net