Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Entry Submission Enquiries

Michelle Chang

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: michellec@humanresourcesonline.net

Seraphine Neoh

Senior Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Silvia Mok

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: silviam@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

John Lee

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Keiko Ko

Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Michelle Fong

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: michellef@humanresourcesonline.net

Nikita Erpini

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging Opportunities

Heather Ang

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net

Yee Ching

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yeechingl@humanresourcesonline.net

Niann Lai

Senior Events Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: niannl@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media

Hong Kong Office

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Singapore Office

100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net