Contact Us

Entry Submission Enquiries

Seraphine Neoh

Senior Project Manager
Email: seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Grech

Project Manager
Email: graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging Opportunities

Priya Veeriah

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Singapore Office

100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Hong Kong Office

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net