Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

General Enquiries

Hong Kong Office

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Singapore Office

100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: angelal@humanresourcesonline.net

Entry Submission Enquiries

Patrick Wai

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: patrickw@humanresourcesonline.net

Seraphine Neoh

Project Manager
Email: seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Grech

Project Manager
Email: graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Keiko Ko

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Bernadine Reyla

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: bernadiner@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging Opportunities

Priya Veeriah

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Angela Leung

Event Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: angelal@humanresourcesonline.net

Heather Ang

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net