Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Speaking Opportunities

Heather Ang

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net

Registration Enquiries

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Senior Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong