Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities

For bespoke packages, please contact our sales team  
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Registration enquiries

Renamel Torres   Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Ryan Ciceron   Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: ryanc@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

For bespoke packages, please contact our sales team  
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Keiko Ko   Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee   Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Registration Enquiries

Adrian Ray   Project manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola   Project manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Silvia Mok   Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: silviam@humanresourcesonline.net

Michelle Chang   Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: michellec@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking Opportunities

Heather Ang   Regional producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net

Niann Lai   Senior Events Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: niannl@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking opportunities

Priya Veeriah   Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries

Singapore Office  

100C Pasir Panjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Hong Kong Office  

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net