Contact Us

Registration Enquiries

Jeffrey Tam

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: jeffreyt@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Hemalatha Siranjeevi

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Grech

Project manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Ruth de Leon

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 696 6981
Email: ruthl@humanresourcesonline.net

Flor Madera

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 570 7506
Email: florp@humanresourcesonline.net

Bianca Zamora

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 696 6981
Email: biancaz@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Keiko Ko

Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional sales manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional sales manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Tamang

Sales Director
Tel: +632 570 7506
Email: gracet@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking Opportunities

Zoe Lau

Conference Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: zoel@humanresourcesonline.net

Priya Veeriah

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Nikita Erpini

Event producer (SG)
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net

Heinz Bulos

Conference Producer
Tel: +632 696 6981
Email: heinzb@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net