Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Registration Enquiries

Renamel Torres

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking Opportunities

Priya Veeriah

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117