Contact Us

Registration Enquiries

Hema Siranjeevi

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

Ruth de Leon

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 696 6981
Email: ruthl@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Grech

Project Manager
Email: graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Flor Madera

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 570 7506
Email: florp@humanresourcesonline.net

Bianca Zamora

Account Executive
Tel: (632) 696 6981
Email: biancaz@humanresourcesonline.net

Renamel Torres

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking Opportunities

Heinz Bulos

Conference Producer
Tel: +632 696 6981
Email: heinzb@humanresourcesonline.net

Nikita Erpini

Event Producer (SG)
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net

Priya Veeriah

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Grace Tamang

Sales Director
Tel: +632 570 7506
Email: gracet@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Learning Curve Inc.

(Philippine licensee of Human Resources Magazine)

Unit 938 Megaplaza Building,
ADB Avenue corner Garnet Road
Ortigas Center, Pasig City Metro Manila 1605, Philippines

Tel: +632 696 6981
Fax: +632 570 7506
Website: www.iluvlearning.com

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net