Contact Us

Course Enquiries and
In-house Training Solutions

Kenneth Neo, Regional Producer
+65 6423 0329
kennethn@humanresourcesonline.net

Course Booking and
Payment Enquiries

Seraphine Neoh, Senior Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray, Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
adrianr@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Grech, Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
graceg@humanresourcesonline.net

Hemalatha Siranjeevi, Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola, Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Renamel Torres, Project Manager
+65 6423 0329
renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net