Registration enquiries

Silvia Mok   Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: silviam@humanresourcesonline.net

Reggie Ola   Project manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: reggieo@humanresourcesonline.net

Adrian Ray   Project manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: adrianray@humanresourcesonline.net

Carla Concepcion   Account Executive
Tel: +632 696 6981
Email: philippines@humanresourcesonline.net

Michelle Chang   Project Executive
Tel: 852 2861 1882
Email: michellec@humanresourcesonline.net

Sponsorship and exhibition opportunities

For bespoke packages, please contact our sales team  
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Keiko Ko   Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee   Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Grace Tamang   Sales Director
Tel: +632 570 7506
Email: gracet@humanresourcesonline.net

Speaking opportunities

Annie Wu   Conference Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: anniew@humanresourcesonline.net

Low Yee Ching   Events producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yeechingl@humanresourcesonline.net

Heather Ang   Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net

Heinz Bulos   Conference Producer
Tel: +632 696 6981
Email: heinzb@humanresourcesonline.net

Zoe Lau   Project Conference Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: zoel@humanresourcesonline.net

General enquiries

Hong Kong Office  

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Singapore Office  

100C Pasir Panjang Road
See Hoy Chan Hub, #05-01, Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: event.info@humanresourcesonline.net

Learning Curve Inc.  

Unit 938 Megaplaza Building,
ADB Avenue corner Garnet Road Ortigas Center,
Pasig City Metro Manila 1605, Philippines

Tel: +632 696 6981