Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the Employee Benefits Asia 2015 and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Speaking opportunities:
Sharissa Chan, Regional Producer
sharissac@humanresourcesonline.net
Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities:
Karen Boh, Regional Director
karenb@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jaclyn Chua, Regional Director
jaclync@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Naomi Cranswick, Regional Director
naomic@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329
Lighthouse Independent Media
Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road, #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

HR Magazine: www.humanresourcesonline.net
Lighthouse Independent Media: www.lighthousemedia.com.sg
Booking your seat at the conference:
Che Fantonial
chef@humanresourcesonline.net
Office: +65 6423 0329

Jessy Koh
jessyk@humanresourcesonline.net
Office: +65 6423 0329