Contact Us

Entry submission enquiries

Seraphine Neoh

Senior Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Renamel Torres

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Hemalatha Siranjeevi

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging opportunities

Heather Ang

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: heathera@humanresourcesonline.net

Priya Veeriah

Regional Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: priyav@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising and sponsorship opportunities

For bespoke packages, please contact our sales team

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: sales@humanresourcesonline.net

Judging Opportunities

Niann Lai

Events Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: niannl@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net

Keiko Ko

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 2882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Nikita Erpini

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net

Michelle Fong

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: michellef@humanresourcesonline.net

Entry Submission Enquiries

Michelle Chang

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: michellec@humanresourcesonline.net

Silvia Mok

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: silviam@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336