Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Judging Opportunities

Zoe Lau

Events Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: zoel@humanresourcesonline.net

Nikita Erpini

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net

Yee Ching Low

Event Producer
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yeechingl@humanresourcesonline.net

Entry Submission Enquiries

Renamel Torres

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: renamelt@humanresourcesonline.net

Seraphine Neoh

Senior Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net

Patrick Wai

Project Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: patrickw@humanresourcesonline.net

Jeffrey Tam

Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: jeffreyt@humanresourcesonline.net

Hema Siranjeevi

Project Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: hemalathas@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Keiko Ko

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: keikok@humanresourcesonline.net

John Lee

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 2882
Email: johnl@humanresourcesonline.net

General Enquiries

Hong Kong Office

2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Singapore Office

100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: zoel@humanresourcesonline.net

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Carine Chang

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: carinec@humanresourcesonline.net

Chris Chow

Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: chrisc@humanresourcesonline.net

Yogesh Chandiramani

Regional Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net