Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding Workforce Mobility Interactive 2017 & how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Speaking opportunities:

Evon Yew, Regional Producer (SG)
evonyew@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Priya Veeriah, Regional Producer (MY)
priyav@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Sarah Kee, Regional Producer Lead (HK)
sarahk@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities:

Naomi Cranswick, Head of Advertising & Sponsorship
naomic@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director (SG/MY)
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Carine Chang, Regional Director (SG/MY)
carinec@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Keiko Ko, Regional Director (HK)
keikok@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Zoe Lau, Regional Director (HK)
zoel@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road, #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Hong Kong Office:
2/F Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

Human Resources magazine:
www.humanresourcesonline.net

Lighthouse Independent Media:
www.lighthouse-media.com