Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding Vendor of the Year Awards 2015 & how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Judging panel opportunities:
Nikita Erpini, Regional Producer
nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329
Award entry opportunities & Sponsorship:
Karen Boh, Regional Director
karenb@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jaclyn Chua, Regional Director
jaclync@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Naomi Cranswick, Regional Director
naomic@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329
Lighthouse Independent Media
Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

HR Magazine: www.humanresourcesonline.net
Lighthouse Independent Media: www.lighthousemedia.com.sg
Table sales:
Seraphine Neoh, Senior Project Manager
seraphinen@humanresourcesonline.net
Tel: +65 6423 0329

Congratulations to all the winners this year!

View Winners

Sponsors & Partners

See More Sponsors & Partners