Contact Us
If you need any additional information regarding the
Talent Management Asia 2015 and how you can get involved,
we would like to hear from you.
Speaking opportunities:
Nikita Erpini, Regional Producer
nikitae@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Kenneth Neo, Regional Producer
kennethn@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jenilyn Rabino, Regional Producer
jenilynr@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329
Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities:
Karen Boh, Regional Director
karenb@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jaclyn Chua, Regional Director
jaclync@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Naomi Cranswick, Regional Director
naomic@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road, #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub, Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117
Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House, 35-36 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
HR Magazine: www.humanresourcesonline.net
Lighthouse Independent Media: www.lighthousemedia.com.sg
Delegate bookings:
For Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong, please contact
Carlo Reston, Project Manager
carlor@humanresourcesonline.net
Mobile: +65 9727 0291
Office: +65 6423 0329