If you need any additional information regarding Employee Benefits Asia 2016 & how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Speaking opportunities:

Sammi Zhang, Regional Production Lead
sammiz@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Sarah Kee, Regional Producer
sarahk@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Evon Yew, Regional Producer
evony@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities:

Karen Boh, Regional Director
karenb@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jaclyn Chua, Regional Director
jaclync@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Naomi Cranswick, Regional Director
naomic@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road, #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House,
35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

HR Magazine: www.humanresourcesonline.net
Lighthouse Independent Media: www.lighthousemedia.com.sg