Contact Us

If you need any other information regarding the Asia Recruitment Awards 2017 and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you.

Judging opportunities:

Evon Yew, Regional Producer
evony@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Priya Veeriah, Regional Producer
priyav@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Sanna Lun, Regional Producer
sannal@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Sponsorship & exhibition opportunities:
Naomi Cranswick, Head of Advertising & Sponsorship
carinec@humanresourcesonline.com
+65 6423 0329

Carine Chang, Regional Director
karenb@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Yogesh Chandiramani, Regional Director
yogeshc@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Jaclyn Chua, Regional Director
jaclync@humanresourcesonline.net
+65 6423 0329

Keiko Ko, Regional Director
keikok@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Zoe Lau, Regional Director
zoel@humanresourcesonline.net
+852 2861 1882

Lighthouse Independent Media

Singapore Office:
100C Pasir Panjang Road, #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Hong Kong Office:
2/F, Connaught Harbourfront House, 35-36 Connaught Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

Human Resources Magazine:
www.humanresourcesonline.net

Lighthouse Independent Media:
www.lighthouse-media.com.sg